7th Pay Commission: Assam State Government to Increase Dearness Allowance (DA) by 4% !

7th Pay Commission: The Assam government stated on Tuesday that it will increase the Dearness Allowance (DA) for state government employees by 4%, bringing the total DA for them to 46%. The new rule will take effect on December 1. Meanwhile, from July 2023 to November 2023, arrears will be paid in two equal payments, the first in December and the second in April 2024.

Assam Chief Minister Himanta Biswa Sarma told X on Tuesday, “As a Deepawali gift, the state cabinet has approved a 4% Dearness Allowance (DA) for our state government employees.” With this rise, Assam’s total DA for state government workers is now 46%.”

7th Pay Matrix New Table 2023 Check Updates, new salary structure

Special FD Scheme: Bank Offers Generous Interest Rates on Fix Deposits limited time Opportunity Until November 30th, Review the Specifics Now

National Pension System Calculation: Secure a monthly pension of Rs 100,000 by investing Rs 10,000 each month

DA Hike Central Government Employees, DA Rate, Calculator  

Uttar Pradesh Raise DA for state government employees latest news

7th Pay Commission: Similarly, the Uttar Pradesh government approved a 4% rise in the dearness allowance (DA) for state government employees and retirees on Monday as a Diwali gift. The DA was raised from 42 to 46%, according to a statement from the chief minister’s office.

On the X, which used to be referred to as Twitter, the Chief of Staff announced, “Dearness allowance at the rate of 46% of the basic salary will be provided to all state government employees, aided educational and technical educational institutions, urban bodies, UGC employees, work-charged employees and pensioners who are contributing to the progress of Uttar Pradesh.”

Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath of Uttar Pradesh also offered advance Diwali wishes to the employees

7th Pay Commission: “It has also been decided to provide a bonus equal to 30 days’ emoluments (up to 7,000) to all state employees (Gazetted and non-Gazetted), teachers, non-teaching staff, and daily wage workers.” “Happy Diwali to all of you ahead of time,” the chief minister added.

Visit Odisha Home Page

Leave a Comment