Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 Winner 2023, Name Prediction, Contestant Name, Prize Money, Online Voting

Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 Winner 2023 Announced Leaked: Salman Khan, a well-known actor, began hosting Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 on the Jio Cinema app on June 17, 2023. Contestants are locked in a house and must complete tasks and challenges to win a grand prize of Rs. 25 lakh.

Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 Winner
Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 Winner

Predicting the Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 winner is an exciting undertaking. Popularity, task performance, and relationships with other house members all play a role in deciding the winner. Although the participants featured in this article are strong contenders, choosing the “BIGG BOSS OTT SEASON 2 WINNER” remains an exciting unknown.

Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 Winner

Bigg Boss is an Indian reality show that is totally based on the Dutch Bigg Brother show. Endemol Shine India, Viacom 18, and Disney Star produce it. The show is available on Jio Cinema and Voot. Karan Johar hosts season 1 of Bigg Boss OTT, which premieres on August 8, 2021.

participants of the same residence while being watched by cameras and microphones. The winner of Bigg Boss OTT earns Rs 25 lakh and a “OTT edition” trophy. In this post, you get complete details about the Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 Winner Name, Prediction, Prize Money, and Participants given below.

See Also:

Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 Contestants Name

  • Pooja Bhatt
  • Abhishek Malhan
  • Puneet Kumar
  • Palak Purswani
  • Avinash Sachdeva
  • Manisha Rani
  • Jiya Shankar
  • Jad Hadid
  • Falaq Nazz
  • Cyrus Barocha
  • Bebika Dhurve
  • Akanksha Puri
  • Aaliya Siddiqui
  • Elvish Yadav (Wild Card Entry)
  • Aashika Bhatiya (Wild Card Entry)

Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 Winner Prediction And Contestant Details

It has been reported that Elvish has recently entered the house and is expected to win. Reports suggest that Abhishek may be the one to win due to his large fan base on YouTube. Elvish, on the other hand, has a large fan base outside of the house and is being praised for his humorous personality. As a result, it is expected that Elvish will emerge as the winner this season.

Fans are highly enthusiastic about both of them, making them the top two contenders in the competition. This is the final round of the competition, and one of them will be rewarded with Rs 25 lakh and the “OTT edition” trophy.

Show NameBig Boss OTT Season 2
Hosted bySalman Khan
Big boss VoiceAtul Kumar
Streaming onJio Cinema
Show NarratorVijay Vikaram Singh
Country of OriginIndia
Original LanguageHindi
Number of Seasons2
Number of Episodes56
Camera SetupMulti-Camera
Running Time 24 hours live

Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 Winner Prediction

Bigg Boss OTT Season 2, a reality TV show that follows the same premise as the original Bigg Boss, has heightened the excitement. The candidates compete for survival and prosperity while living together and separated from the outside world.

Bigg Boss OTT 2 Finale Intensifies With Elvish Yadav vs. Abhishek Malhan Predicting the winner is a major component of the show’s attraction. Popularity, social media following, relationships with other participants, and task performance frequently influence guesses. Bigg Boss, on the other hand, has always been full of surprises.

Previous runner-up patterns point to names such as Puneet Superstar and Pooja Bhatt, both of whom have performed well and connected with others.

Salman Khan is the host of the well-known Indian reality show Bigg Boss. There are two types of reports accessible: Elvish Yadav and Abhishek Malhan, and each of them is a winner due to their large YouTube fan following.

Bigg Boss Season 2 OTT Season Winner Prize Money

Abhishek is there until the first day of the season, so he has a better chance of winning, but Elvish has a large fan base outside, and people adore his sense of humor. Fans adore both of them; therefore, they are the final two on the show, and one of them is the winner of Bigg Boss OTT Season 2. The Bigg Boss OTT winner wins Rs 25 lakh and a “OTT edition” trophy.

The Ticket to Finale Task is crucial for the house member. Contestants like Elvish Yadav and Manisha Rani have the physical and mental capability required to succeed. The bigg Boss OTT season 2 task winner will have a major edge, putting them directly into the finale.

Steps to Vote for Bigg Boss OTT Season 2

The following are the steps to vote for Bigg Boss OTT Season 2:

1. Making Use of the My Jio App

  • Search for the “My Jio” app in the Google Play Store (for Android users) or the App Store (for iOS users).
  • On your mobile device, download and install the My Jio app.
  • Sign in to the My Jio app with your mobile number.
  • After signing in, go to the Jio Engage section of the app.
  • Within the Jio Engage section, look for the Bigg Boss OTT picture or icon and tap on it.
  • The images of the nominated contestants can be found in the voting section.
  • Choose the contestant for whom you want to vote and click the “Vote Now” button.

2. Making Use of the Voot App

  • Install the Voot app from the Google Play Store for Android or the App Store for iOS.
  • Sign in to the Voot app with your mobile number or email address.
  • Search for “Bigg Boss OTT” after you’ve signed in.
  • When you click on the Bigg Boss OTT banner, you will be directed to the voting section.
  • Choose the contestant for whom you want to vote and click the “Vote Now” button.
  • Using the Bigg Boss OTT Website to Vote
  • Navigate to the Bigg Boss Online website.
  • Select the “Vote Now” option.
  • Choose a contestant to vote for and enter your phone number or email address.
  • Select the “Vote” option.

A contestant may be voted for a maximum of 50 times per day. Voting usually takes place a few days before the elimination episode.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who would win Bigg Boss OTT season 2, according to the predictions?

Elvish Yadav and Abhishek Malhan can be winners due to their large YouTube fan bases.

What will the amount of prize money be this season?

The Bigg Boss OTT winner wins Rs 25 lakh and an “OTT edition” trophy.

How many participants will be competing in this season?

There are a total of 14 contestants.

Visit Odisha homepageClick Here

Leave a Comment