ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule, Team, Stadium, venue

ICC World Cup Schedule 2023: The ICC World Cup 2023 will be held all over India. It is great news for all cricket fans that the ICC will hold the WTC 2023 match from October to November 2023. The most recent World Cup was held in 2019, and the ICC has planned the 2023 ICC Cricket World Cup, which will be played entirely in India, for four years after the previous one.

According to the timetable, the ICC WTC 2023 will take place from October 5th to November 19th, 2023. If you want to learn everything there is to know about this massive match, read the following section attentively or go to the official website at www.cricketworldcup.com.

ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule

Here You may get all the information you need from the ICC WTC 2023 Time Table, Total Teams Participating in WTC 2023, ICC WTC Points Table 2023, ICC WTC Live Streaming Channels, and other sources. This page contains all of the information about world cup, as well as the whole ICC WTC 2023 Schedule. According to the official update, ten teams will compete in this event, with the winners qualifying for the 2020-23 ICC World Cup Super League.

In this match, each team will play 9 matches in the group round. Based on their performance in the group round, the ICC will select four teams for the semi-finals, with two of them advancing to the final round. The ICC WTC 2023 league will be the most anticipated, with everyone eager to see which side will reach the ICC WTC 2023 finals and win the ICC WTC 2023 trophy. We have included all of the changes that you require. So, read this article all the way through and get all the updates here. The India vs. Pakistan match in the ICC World Cup 2023 is the most anticipated match for the public, and it will be broadcast live.

2023 world cup team list date and time

New Zealand- Zimbabwe5 October 2023India
Australia- Afghanistan6 October 2023India
Ireland- Sri Lanka7 October 2023India
Zimbabwe- India8 October 2023India
Afghanistan- Netherlands9 October 2023India
Bangladesh- West Indies10 October 2023India
South Africa- Pakistan  11 October 2023India
Ireland- New Zealand12 October 2023India
India- West Indies13 October 2023India
Australia- Netherlands14 October 2023India
Bangladesh- Sri Lanka15 October 2023India
Afghanistan- South Africa16 October 2023India
India- Australia   17 October 2023India
Netherlands- Ireland18 October 2023India
Pakistan- Ireland19 October 2023India
South Africa- Bangladesh20 October 2023India
India- Pakistan   21 October 2023India
Bangladesh- Australia22 October 2023India
West Indies-Zimbabwe23 October 2023India
Netherland- England24 October 2023India
New Zealand- Australia25 October 2023India
Ireland- Pakistan26 October 2023India
Afghanistan- Netherland27 October 2023India
Zimbabwe- Pakistan28 October 2023India
England- Australia29 October 2023India
Sri Lanka- South Africa30 October 2023India
West Indies- Australia31 October 2023India
India- Ireland   1 November 2023India
England- Bangladesh  5 November 2023India
Afghanistan- Netherland 7 November 2023India
Pakistan – West Indies   13 November 2023India
Semi Final 1   16 NovemberIndia
Semi Final 2   17 November 2023India
Final  19 November 2023India

2023 World Cup Stages

The ICC WTC 2023 will begin soon, and the ICC has issued the ICC WTC 2023 Schedule on their website. The entire match will be plated on the basis of the board’s ICC WTC Time Table 2023. So you must now ready to watch the ICC WTC Live action 2023 on the stations that will be showing the action. To win this tournament, there is an ICC WTC 2023 format in which all teams will play matches together. The following stages are included in the ICC WTC 2023.

Name of TournamentCricket World Cup, WTC 2023
Host & LocationIndia
AuthorityICC (International Cricket Council)
FormatODI (50 Overs)
Tournament FormatGroup Wise
ICC WTC 2023 Starting Date5th October 2023
Participating Team in ICC WTC 202310 Teams
ICC Men’s World Cup Final Match Date19th November 2023
Total Matches to be played48 Matches
Official Websitewww.cricketworldcup.com

ICC Cricket world cup 2023 Groups

Teams will be separated into groups during this round, and each group will play seven matches in this group stage. The ICC will evaluate at least four teams for the semi-final, and two of them will advance to the ICC WTC Final 2023.

Knockout Round

The team will be eliminated from the tournament at the knockout stage. The stage will include four Quarter Finals, two Semifinals, and a Final in this round. The team that advances to the finals will be crowned World Champions.

Tie-Breaker Procedure in world cup 2023

In any match, the Tie Breaking will be settled in the following sequence. It may happen at any point, including the Knockout point, Semifinals, and Final. You should be aware of the tie-breaking procedures, which include a variety of approaches such as net run rate, head-to-head result, most number of wins, most total runs scored in this tournament, Fair Play Points, and so on.

ICC World Cup 2023

ICC World Cup 2023 Team List

  • New Zealand
  • England
  • India
  • Bangladesh
  • Pakistan
  • Australia
  • Afghanistan
  • West Indies
  • South Africa
  • Sri Lanka
  • Ireland
  • Zimbabwe
  • Netherlands

ICC World Cup 2023 Stadium List, venue

  • Mumbai
  • Chennai
  • Jaipur
  • Ahmedabad
  • Kolkata
  • Delhi
  • Mohali
  • Dharamshala
  • Bengaluru
  • Rajkot
  • Raipur
visit Odisha HomepageClick Here

Frequently Asked Questions

When will the ICC World Trade Centre 2023 begin?

According to current updates, the ICC Men’s WTC 2023 will take place from October to November 2023.

How many teams will compete in the ICC WTC 2023?

According to the most recent information, a total of ten teams will compete in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023.

Who will host the 2023 ICC World Cup?

The ICC World Cup Tournament will be held in India in 2023.

Where can I watch all of the ICC WTC 2023 matches live?

You can watch ICC WTC 2023 live on TV channels or online platforms.

Leave a Comment